Personal Details
Nick name:
babes25sa
Register As:
Female
Age:
34Yrs
Marital Status:
Married
Seeking for:
Male, Female, Couple
Current Location:
Woodbridge
About
I'm a married stay at home mum who loves bbqs with friends and family, drinks and good restaurants and all types of music, I love being creative and i always try to be friendly and love a good chat. So if you think you might be interested in finding out more you know what to do.
NOTE: I am looking for something physical not cyber sex or phone sex.. so people from interstate save your messages for someone closer to you
Looking for
anyone who wants to chat! single guys or guys in an open relationship (not cheating on partner)for fun times (excluding intercourse) and women who are looking for a new experience with a first time bisexual woman. Not just for 3some either, happy to go one on one. Would prefer someone with experience as I am completely unexperienced. But someone who is willing to learn with me could be very exciting too. Not looking for any relationship as I love my husband dearly but of course friendship is never out of the question. The type of men I am looking for are friendly, taller than me with a cute smile and kind eyes, the ability to have a decent conversation helps as well as i am looking for someone who i can be friends with as well as play later down the track. The type of woman that i'm attracted to vary... if you have pics and i like them i will always reply to messages or winks. The playmates i have need to be understanding of my schedule and of the fact that my family always comes first.